Gilroy (CMAP)

CMAP Gilory

CMAP Ch. 19

Native Voice TV Community Channel 19 (Educationprogramming is available to the 13,000 Charter Communication Cable subscriber households in South Bay Santa Clara and San Benito counties. Native Voice TV will be airing via live stream and video on demand on this website.

Native Voice TV - CMAP Channel 19 Public Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATETIMECHARTER CHANNEL
NVTV - Native American (KIA): Guest's: Richard Windfeathers and R. Eagle Many Hats Levy YouTube LinkWed. Jan. 12
Thurs. Jan. 13
Sat. Jan. 15
Sun. Jan. 16
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Wicahpiluta (Red Star) Candelaria YouTube LinkWed. Jan. 19
Thurs. Jan. 20
Sat. Jan. 22
Sun. Jan. 23
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Joseph D. Valdez - "The Memory Stick" YouTube LinkWed. Jan. 26
Thurs. Jan. 27
Sat. Jan. 29
Sun. Jan. 30
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Rudy Parris - The Voice Finalist Third Season YouTube LinkWed. Feb. 2
Thurs. Feb. 3
Sat. Feb. 5
Sun. Feb. 6
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Tony Redhouse 'Unconditional Love' YouTube LinkWed. Feb. 9
Thurs. Feb. 10
Sat. Feb. 12
Sun. Feb. 13
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Goodshield and Kat Aguilar YouTube LinkWed. Feb. 16
Thurs. Feb. 17
Sat. Feb. 19
Sun. Feb. 20
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19